You are here

Contact Us

 

 California Office 

California Office 

Phone: 559.596.2040 Fax: 559.596.2070

Keith Wilson, President  keith@kingfresh.com

Francisco Ilic, Import/Export Sales Manager  cisco@kingfresh.com

Billy Wilson, Domestic Sales Manager  billy@kingfresh.com

Claude Lloyd, Sales  claude@kingfresh.com

Midwest Office 

Phone: 660.748.4400   Fax: 660.202.4088

Adam Millburn, Director of Marketing  adam@kingfresh.com

Rene Millburn, Public Relations Director  rene@kingfresh.com

Tosha Loyd, Marketing Coordinator  tosha@kingfresh.com

Drew Clubb, Sales & Marketing Rep  drew@kingfresh.com