You are here

Contact Us

 

Yakima Office 

Phone: 877.454.6477  

California Office 

Phone: 559.596.2040 Fax: 559.596.2070

Keith Wilson, President  keith@kingfresh.com

Francisco Ilic, Import/Export Sales Manager  cisco@kingfresh.com

Billy Wilson, Domestic Sales Manager  billy@kingfresh.com

Brock Wilson, Sales Agent  brock@kingfresh.com

Larry Larson, Sales  larry@kingfresh.com

Breanna DeVita, Sales  breanna@kingfresh.com

Sonny Caram, Sales  sonny@kingfresh.com

Midwest Office 

Phone: 660.748.4400   Fax: 660.202.4088

Adam Millburn, Dir. of Sales/Marketing  adam@kingfresh.com

Rene Millburn, Public Relations Director  rene@kingfresh.com

Tosha Roberts, Category Manager  tosha@kingfresh.com

Drew Clubb, Sales & Marketing Rep  drew@kingfresh.com

Yakima Office 

Phone: 660.748.4400   Fax: 660.202.4088

Bill Smith, Sales & Transporation  bill@kingfresh.com

James Ward, Sales & Transporation  james@kingfresh.com